Amairo no life

This fuckin’ Friday

Yesterday was the most painful day lately. And when I say pain, I mean physical pain. I woke up in the morning, it was 6am because I had to catch the earliest train to my village. Yes, my grandma is now there, she finally feel good at the place she is, However, this is not what I’m talking about.

My wisdom tooth again was the problem. Last time I skipped the idea to pay 200 leva to put it out, but buck then the pain had stopped. But yesterday…. the pain was too big. So I went to the dentist in my village. She was the one, back in my childhood, who was in charge of my teeth. However, I went there and she said that it’s really time to put it out of my mouth. And then the greatest pain began… she tried to put me anesthesia 8 times, but guess what? It didn’t worked none of this times. I fell every fucking move… it was horrible. Thanks God, it lasted only 5 minutes. And I paid her 10 leva, which is obviously better than 200, right?

In the evening the anesthesia started to show its effects. I was so sleepy that I was in the bed at 9pm.

Yeah, it was such fuckin’ Friday….

Leave a Reply

