Amairo no life

Goodbye, 2013! Hello, 2014! ☆

It’s the last day of 2013 – year full of events and emotions! Last day of year, which brought me a lot of tears, but also happiness! Year, in which I saw many many things!

Thank you, 2013!

Hello, 2014!

In this year I hope some things will be better, I hope I’ll fine proper work and also hope that I’ll see new places from the world! Who knew where the wind will blow me ^^

In this coming 2014, I’ll try to be a better person, I’ll try to make better the things I’m supposed to do!

Happy New Year! 2014!!!

Happy-New-Year-2014-Picture-Wallpaper-High-Definition

Leave a Reply

