Amairo no life

After 5 long years

Hello, everyone! Long time no see! Sorry about that, but the life took me from Internet and now it is very hard to be everywhere.

However, I hope you’re all fine. You know what… dunno about you, but I feel nostalgic. After 5 long years… I’m moving to another place. I’m still in Bulgaria, still in Plovdiv, but the address is going to be changed.
I remember when I moved here from my previous home. It was 1-floor house in the north part of Kichuk Paris (my neighborhood). On 1st December 2008 we moved to this apartment, 6th floor in the south part of Kichuk Paris, 15 minutes normal walk from the center of the city, 5 minutes from Central Train station, but also very quiet place. I lived here 5 years and a half (well, excluding the time in London). Now, we have to move to another place, which is going to be somewhere near my work and my parents’ work – somewhere in Karshiaka (another neighborhood).

I’m still trying to accept this. Since I’m in Plovdiv, I had always lived in Kichuk Paris. It is very calm and quiet neighborhood, also there is everything around, so I don’t need to walk too much to get to some supermarket or train station, there was even post office nearby the all places I had lived (3 places all in all).

I hope the new place won’t be in a bad place. Bad thing is that I won’t be able to be with my boyfriend that much as now. However, I should accept this and try to be a good daughter.

 

To change the theme, recently I went to some interesting events. First of them was performance of “Carmina Burana” by Carl Orff. You can read my review of it in my new website “World Music Reviews”. And last night I went to see “Aida” by Giuseppe Verdi.

As I wrote, you can visit my new website “World Music Reviews”. It will be appreciated!

Have a good day/night, guys! I’ll be here these days again as I’m going to wrote some book reviews.

Au revoir!

je moi

Leave a Reply

