Music

Song Review: Jelonek – ViolMachine

Jelonek
Jelonek – a strange name in my blog. A Polish rock musician, it came to know him because of my Polish friend (the same responsible about me, knowing Julia Marcell). At a certain evening she sent me the link to the song “ViolMachine”, for which I’m intending to write in this post.

I love when a musician mix 2 different genres. The song “ViolMachine” is exactly this – mix between classics (violin) and rock music. The sound is addictive, easy to remember and have good melody. At the other side, it is also hard, allowing you to make headbang during almost the whole song. There’s no words, but they’re not in need here – the melody says it all.

I think it is a catchy song, which can be popular even worldwide. Give it a listen!

General note: 8/10

Leave a Reply

