Amairo no life

Free? or not?

Yesterday was my free day. Recently these days are so rare and I wanted to spend it in my own way.

First, I received a special delivery from France, but I’ll write about it in another post.

However, I spent my day outside, so I’ll show in some pictures.

01I drank milk with Nescafé. Along with my best friend Sakura. We had some talk. It was nice!

02Me & Sakura

the Arcthe Arc

04Antique Roman Stadium at the center of Plovdiv. The antique in the middle of the modern world.

05Final cappuccino, in one of the cafe’s in the city, near the Roman Stadium. And warm talk with my boyfriend. ❤

The evening ended with a talk with my cousin Dima, while waiting for her train to come.

 

That’s all from me for now! Soon will be time to go to work! So bye bye!

Leave a Reply

