Amairo no life

October to November

The time goes so fast, I can’t even believe it’s November already.

So much things has happened recently.
First of all, we went filming. Finally one of the biggest and hardest scenes was filmed. I should say – being an actress is not easy. I was dressed as it was summer and we filmed on 31st, so it was cold already. We stayed there for 3 hours and it was so freezing in the end. But it’s good that everything is done.
Later the same day, Halloween! We went to celebrate. I was dressed as Kiki, from “Kiki’s Delivery Service”. Well, it wasn’t so good cosplay, but I decided to do it at the last day, so…

DSCI1383The other new and big thing is…. that I bought myself new laptop. This one is Lenovo. The old one (ACER) is now owned by my mom. Actually this was the main reason for me to buy new laptop – because she don’t let me use it the time I want.
All which left now is to transfer all my data from the ACER to the Lenovo. Which is like… 400 GB. Nice, huh?

By the way, Ill post soon some pics and articles about my city. I decided to show you the uniqueness of Plovdiv – the 6th oldest city in the world. So stay tuned!

 

Good night!
おやすみ!

Leave a Reply

