Star Rider

Talking about the glorious: Kim Woo Bin

Kim Woo Bin 46Name: Kim Woo Bin / 김우빈
Real name: Kim Hyun Joong / 김현중
Profession: Actor and model
Birthdate: 16th July 1989
OHP

 

 

 

 

 

 

Starting again new thing. Right. In this thing, called “Talking about the glorious” I’m going to write about my favorite so-called stars. And I decided the first one to be Kim Woo Bin.

Kim Woo Bin is Korean model and actor. I  watched him for the first time in the drama “The Heirs” and I loved him since then. I found and watched many of his movies and dramas and I was convinced that he is truly one of the best. He looks awesome and he plays awesome.

Right after falling in love with him, I started to follow his steps and to watch and read about most of the things he do. And I wasn’t disappointed. Besides the fact that he tend to play bad ass roles, he is actually very good boy with loving heart.

I offer to you list with the movies and dramas he played in, and I’ll recommend some of them. Look for the bold shrift.

Dramas:
– Love Cells (Naver TV Cast, 2014)
The Heirs (SBS, 2013)
School 2013 (KBS2, 2012)
– To the Beautiful You (SBS, 2012, ep9-10)
– A Gentleman’s Dignity (SBS, 2012)
– Vampire Idol (MBN, 2011)
– Cupid Factory (KBS2, 2011)
White Christmas (KBS2, 2011)

Movies:
– Twenty (2015)
– Criminal Designer (2014)
Friends 2 (2013)
– Runway Cop (2012)

This guy really deserves attention. Check him out!

Kim Woo Bin 30 Kim Woo Bin 35

Kim Woo Bin 53

Disclaimer: I do not own this pictures. The rights goes to their authors. I own only my words.

Leave a Reply

