Amairo no life

Notes near the coffee cup: 29th January 2015

Good evening, folks!

It’s been a while since my last post, but you know – I have “real” work. Well, I mean, I have work in the f**king reality in which I live in. I’m trying to change it, but I can’t now… at least as long as I’m studying. But however…

Too many things had happened recently. I had course works to write – I wrote them both. In the middle of everything I hade to re-install my Windows. You see, my Windows 8.1 decided to leave me suddenly and I have to chose what to do, so I decided this time to go back to Windows 7. And the first time was installed successfully – with all problems with bios system (name it my bad luck, Lenovo have a model with old bios and I bought exactly this model (roll) and to able to install Windows 7, I had to make some other things before) – well, it had been done. Then I had to activate the system. Nothing difficult. One clicked yes insted of no brought me to deleted system. Which mean what? Let’s install everything again. But the second time was good.

What other comes with new installation is that I had to install all my programs again. And let me say that I use too many programs. Naha… Well, I almost finished it. And I decided not to install some programs, so it was not a big problem. Oh, while writing just realized which program I forgot to install… xD

Other thing is… I have exam on Saturday. I was supposed to study this evening, but of course I did everything else but studying. So after I finish this post I really need to start to study.

And, I started to read 3 books.
01. Haruki Murakami – Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World
02. Meghan Ciana Doidge – Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic
03. Ryan Attard – Firstborn
The first I reading in the old fashioned way – the book in my hands. It’s the best way. It’s good that Collibri has decided to publish Murakami’s books in Bulgarian. The second one by Meghan Ciana Doidge I bought from Amazon some time ago. I’m reading it on my phone through Kindle app. It’s interesting book, for sure. The third book by Ryan Attard is the latest I started to read and as I’m reading it in the laptop (this calibre program is useful) I have very few time for it. But I’ll finish it for sure. Soon.

Well then. This is for today’s lazy post. I don’t know when I’ll be able to write again, but I’ll try to be not that far in the future.

Mata ne~
Yours,
Kiki ☆♪

BGM: Nozomu Wakai’s Destinia ♪

Leave a Reply

