Music

Song Review: SAVOV – Iskash li?

SavovSAVOV is Bulgarian musician with great biography. I listened to some of his song before days, but his last song “Iskash li?” (Do you want?) grabbed my attention.

It’s slow song, balladic, and feels so relaxed, so romantic… and sad. I like the sound of the violin and SAVOV’s soft voice. And the lyrics – they are so special, so touching, so matching my current mood.

For the first time I don’t have enough words to explain how I feel about this song. Just listen to it!

Check out his OHP!

Leave a Reply

