Amairo no life

I’m a Master!!!

Yes! I finished my education finally! I had a defence of my diploma work on 26th June and I passed! With A! I’m so happy!

Now I can finally explain what it was about – “Creation, management and development of production company “Amairo Production”. A company, which is going to produce music and books. My big passion – music and books.

It was really a long day. I was very happy that my mother came to the event and spent the whole day there, with me! And when I stepped on the scene and I saw her there, in front of me, I started to talk more confident.

After everything finished we had to wait a little to understand the decision of the jury . All of us had great marks and the jury said we’re probably the best course. It was awesome.

11262468_10153440596069393_8520348230967962307_o

I’m officially with master degree. Arts manager! I feel perfect! (^ω^)

Leave a Reply

