Amairo no life

Amairo on Saturday: New ideas hitting my mind

I had a lot of thoughts recently and I realized that I really do miss blogging. This pure idea of sharing your thoughts with other people, and not only write articles about something. So that’s why I decided to try to renew this experience and to be more active in here – this current blog. I know, it’s very hard to remember the exact url to here, because it’s Japanese, but I can’t change it and I don’t want to, actually. Anyhow, I decided to write what’s happening during the week, so my Saturday’s post will be posted every week. Well, I hope so! ^^ I was absolutely inspired by Shannon A Thompson’s blog posts, so it may have some similarities with it, but yeah, I like this girl (also one of my favorites authors), so this shouldn’t be unexpected.

At work:
Currently I’m working on a website about a music company managing DJs. I thought it will be interesting, but it turned to be very boring, because the owner actually have no idea what he wants. Anyhow, the project will end soon, so I think I’ll be able to show what I’ve done. Besides everything and the fact that I don’t like the owner, the website is going to be very good. ^^

Reading:
Still reading “Awaken” by L.J. Sealey, because unfortunately I don’t have enough time for reading. But no matter what I also started “Never Too Far” by Abbi Glines. Just because I love Abbi Glines.

Listening to:
Mostly Acoustic Corporation. Can’t get enough of this band. They are purely awesome.

Interesting facts:
Today my parents have an anniversary. 38 years being together!!!

Inspiring image:
tumblr_nx3o6nhRbZ1r7e48lo2_500

Inspiring quote:
“There are no wrong turnings. Only paths we had not known we were meant to walk. “
Guy Gavriel Kay

Leave a Reply

