Amairo no life

Amairo on Saturday: Such a long days

Two weeks has passed since my last post, but I was so busy, I wasn’t able to do and write anything. I’ve got to mention that here the weather was so good and sunny, I was actually able to go out and also walk a lot, mostly from work to home. But yeah, too busy weeks.

At work:
I’ve finally managed to finish the website I was talking in the previous post, so here I’m going to show it to you. There is only one thing missing, the events, but the site’ owner hadn’t sent any information. Anyhow, click to visit Dileve Music Grup‘s website! Another website made by me, for 2 hours only was this one – Cluster for ethical finance entrepreneurship.

At home:
Too much things to do at home. Yeah… But the good thing is that my mom is coming home on this coming Wednesday, so I’m absolutely happy and relieved. The best news ever.

Reading:
Current read is “Never Too Far” by Abbi Glines. Yes, still this book. Did I mentioned that I didn’t have enough time lately? xD

Listening to:
GUILD (ギルド). And I tried some new rock bands, but nothing special in particular.

Interesting Facts:
On this day NATO invites Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia and Slovenia to become members.

Inspiring image:
christmas
Christmas is coming soon…

Inspiring quote:
“There is greatness in doing something you hate for the sake of someone you love.”
Shmuley Boteach

Japan:
My favorite band, unfortunately soon-to-be-on-a-hiatus, got new look. I’m in love.
GUILD 446

Leave a Reply

