Amairo no life

Amairo on Saturday: Saddest week of the year

This was probably the saddest week of this year. Most of the time I tried not to think about what happened just to prevent this stupid crying coming all over. I pushed myself to work and work. It helped me, I can say. But I’m still sad and the end of this year will actually be not good at all. Anyhow…

At work:
This week was full of appointments. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday – conference after conference. And more and more things to do. I worked on the English site of the company, so soon it looks that we can be able to start sell worldwide. We are developing websites, so do you want one? ^^ We got new clients and now my new coalleague Gabi is working on it.
Plus, did I wrote that I have a lovely boss? Yeah, he is awesome. So, he bought me a domain and now I’m developing my own site for books. Being honest, the one Amairo’s Bookshelf is moving to a new home! ^^
Oh, and I’ve got new smartphone.

At home:
I don’t want to stay at home. I’m very sad during this time. The only one grandfather I knew through my life had died last week on Sunday. He was a brother of my grandma (the only one grandma I knew through my whole life). And unfortunately my grandma is following him. Every single day is a struggle – for her and for us. I’m crying every single night.

Reading:
Because of all the things which had happened I didn’t had time to read, so I’m still on “An Ember in the Ashes” by Sabaa Tahir. The book is very interesting, but I just can’t read right now.

Listening to:
Nothing special in particular. Mostly rock music and visual kei. Mostly ballads. It’s understandable, I think.

What I’m excited about:
Well, currently nothing. See the title of the post…

Inspiring image:
christmas

Inspiring quote:
“Life is a series of natural and spontaneous changes. Don’t resist them – that only creates sorrow. Let reality be reality. Let things flow naturally forward in whatever way they like.”
Lao Tzu

Japan:
This Monday morning one great person passed away from this world. This was Shota Yokoyama, the guitarist of the duo ADAMS and producer, CEO and lot other things of HighFeel Japan. I never had the chance to meet him personally, but he was a person that I respected a lot, a role model. I can’t believe it yet, because it happened very quickly. He was so young, he deserved to live many more years. I don’t know what else I’m supposed to write, because I start to feel that I’ll cry again. May his soul rest in peace!

Leave a Reply

