Amairo no life

Amairo on Sunday: Slowly passing by…

The weather continues to be very very cold. The temperatures are mostly minus 10 or above and there’s ice everywhere. There’s no snow falling though, so that’s why probably is so cold outside. And not surprisingly at all, I cought a cold. My nose is running as a river and is too much red, plus my throut is a bit sore already. Anyhow, my mood is somehow good.

***

At work:

Continuing the last week schedule, which was equal to doing nothing apart of SEO. Well, I helped my colleage with her project and continue to work on my sites. And as it was too cold, my boss decided that we should work from home at the end of the week. He’s a good man, my boss. And you never heard it, but…

he’s also sexy. xD

 

At home:

I spent some days alone at home and everything was so calm and relaxed. And then my parents came home. xD Anyhow, the only good thing is that I can turn on the heater and stay warm.

 

Reading:

booksIt was a long reading week. Strangely, I managed to finish the book I wrote about last week – “Three Little Words”. I did it with lots promises to myself, but finally it is over now. I don’t really have a good words for this book, so better not write anything.

Other thing was the book next to it – “Crewel” by Gennifer Albin. It grabbed me from the first line and then I wasn’t able to stop reading. It’s just too good. I’m not sure about it, but I hope that Bulgarian publisher will continue with the next book, so I’ll be able to read the continuation of the story.

The last book I finished this week was “Lost and Found, Stories of Christmas” by Wendell E Mettey. The book contains few stories, all of them telling about the miracles, happened on Christmas. Yes, I know Chrastmas is gone already, but there’s snow and I kind of really wanted to read some Christmas stories even on January. The stories are interesting and can touch yur heart for sure, so give it a chance if you find it.

 

Listening to:

This was all about Anli Pollicino and their latest mini-album “STARGAZER Vol.2”. The songs in it are awesome and I also wrote a review about it on Nippon Heaven – if you want to read it, just simply click on this link here.

 

Working on:

Mostly Nippon Heaven. There is some bugs on the site, which needs to be fixed. I fixed some of them already, but there is some more to work on.

 

Inspiring image:
eternal winter

Yep, still in a winter mood. Go and check the page of the photograph, who took this beautiful scenery.

 

Inspiring quote:

Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle. As with all matters of the heart, you’ll know when you find it.
Steve Jobs

 

Japan:

BORN are going to disband. I’m sick and tired of this disbandments. It’s just too much already…

 

With this said, I’m off for this week.
See you soon again!~
Kiki

Leave a Reply

