Music

Eurovision 2016! Thoughts and music…

Okay, okay. I know… Me and Eurovision is not something very close, I know. But this year, as the Bulgarian song is actually good and got 4th place in the final, I decided to choose the songs I liked from the contest and write something about them, even only a sentence. So let’s begin!  * There’s no particular order…

~~~

Nina Kraljić – Lighthouse (Croatia)

It’s really a good song, so listen to it! ^^

~

IVAN – Help You Fly (Belarus)

This song just happened to me. And this guy IVAN have a good voice and presence. Or at least for me!

 

~

Ovidiu Anton – Moment Of Silence (Romania)

Sounds pretty good. I just like it.

 

~

Joe and Jake – You’re Not Alone (United Kingdom)

I liked that. Instantly! It was screaming at me… it’s a sing-along song!

 

~

Sergey Lazarev – You Are The Only One (Russia)

Catchy as hell. I like it.

 

~

Hovi Star – Made of Stars (Israel)

Sounds well. I like the tune.

 

~

ZAA Sanja Vučić – Goodbye (Shelter) (Serbia)

I kinda like this one.

 

~

Nika Kocharov and Young Georgian Lolitaz – Midnight Gold (Georgia)

It just happened!

 

~

Iveta Mukuchyan – LoveWave (Armenia)

Just because the melody!

 

~

Minus One – Alter Ego (Cyprus)

Exactly my type of music!

 

~

Jamala – 1944 (Ukraine)

The winner! I like this song!

 

~

Poli Genova – If Love Was A Crime (Bulgaria)

Not because it’s from my own country, but Poli’s song is really catchy and awesome. It deserved 1st or 2nd place. I can’t get it out of my head!

Leave a Reply

