Amairo no life

Home, sweet home

I’ve got back in Bulgaria. I have mo idea why I even thought that I can live somewhere near my sister. Disaster – over!!! 😀

And now, I’m in a peace with myself. I read a lot, I listen to more music and I’m simply enjoying my free time. And I feel happy.

I’m back to the point, where I have my problems back, but I’m doing my best to build again my confidence and find proper job. But I’m enjoying being home and that’s all that matters.

I’m having more and more ideas, like… maybe moving to America. I know it won’t be easy, but at least I won’t have that people with me, trying to control my life. But for now it’s just a dream. Will see.

Leave a Reply

