Music

I have a new favorite band – RavenEye

So almost 2 weeks ago I visited the first installment of “Hills of Rock” Festival in my city – Plovdiv. It was awesome and I spent great time. I liked all the bands that I listened the both days! To be honest, I was there mostly because of Evanescence, but Oh-my-God, I enjoyed the heck out of myself and I got a brand new favorite band!

RavenEye

This band is just amazing! Way too much, in my opinion. These days, I cannot stop listening their music and as soon as possible I’m going to buy their album “Nova”, because I want it so much!

Just looks at them. They are awesome!

Leave a Reply

