Amairo no life

Weekly recap #2: Week 29

Another week has passed! I know I’m little bit late with this update, but I didn’t have time, but also don’t want to miss a week! So, here I am!!!

Personal

1. I’ve had a long week. Very long and depressed. Plenty of things had happened. I was not okay emotionally, but doing my best to go through this.

2. My sister got back in Plovdiv, also my cousin came here for 2 days, so we had a nice family meeting with all the children. I spent a nice time.

3. On Sunday I went to very interesting event and got inspired to start eating some healthy products and to eat healthy all the time. Will see what I can do about it, but I will try.

Music

So, I’ve listened to some more RavenEye, which I just can’t stop listening to, plus some more Three Days Grace, which I absolutely adore now! They are an awesome band and I like their current vocalist very very much!

Books

I had awesome reading week, at least that happened well. I’ve managed to read 4 books. The first book I’ve read was “On the fence” by Kasie West and I can absolutely say that I love this woman. She’s an awesome writer. I’ve also managed to read 2 books, which are endings of a series – “Ruin and Rising” by Leigh Bardugo, which is the ending of the Grisha trilogy and “End of Days” by Susan Ee – the ending of “Penryn and the end of days” trilogy. I also started new series – “Sea Breeze” by Abbi Glines, which first book “Breathe” I finished for a day.

BookTube

This week’s BookTuber is the lovely Jesse from @jessethereader! He is hilarious and I love watching his videos!

What I wrote in my bookish website this week

BookTube-A-Thon 2017 TBR

Movies & TV Series

This is going to be ridiculous! I’ve watched one episode of “Fabulous Boys”. Yes, 1!

Bookish quote of the week

“Memories, even your most precious ones, fade surprisingly quickly. But I don’t go along with that. The memories I value most, I don’t ever see them fading.”

― Kazuo Ishiguro, Never Let Me Go

Leave a Reply

